Team Members

Can I delete a Team Members user from the archive?

You can’t delete a Team Members user from the archive. This is because Team Members users might be associated with more than one company, so deleting their data would revoke their access from any another companies. Also, this ensures that you have the correct historic data, because every transaction made will be linked to the right person even if you’ve archived them.

Read more FAQs