Expense Cardholder Access

My team member has left the company, how do I revoke their access?

You can revoke access from their Expense Cards team member profile at any time within the app. Go to Expense Cards > More where you will see a list of all your team members.  Click into the name of the member who has left and you will then be able to revoke their access.

Archiving inactive team members is coming soon.