Open banking

Once I’m connected, do I stay connected forever?

No. Every 90 days, we’ll ask you to re-authenticate the connection between Tide and your business bank account.

If you don’t do this, the connection will expire and you will no longer be able to access the Tide platform with that bank account.

Read more FAQs