It runs from the first of the month until the end of the month, and we’ll take your payment on the 4th.
- If you downgrade to our Standard free plan after the 1st but before the payment date, you’ll still be charged for the paid plan. We’ll downgrade you for the following month onto our Standard free plan.
- For your first month, you’ll be charged pro-rata – so if you upgrade on the 16th you’ll only pay for the 16th until the end of that month. On the 4th of the following month, you’ll pay for the full month as usual.