Team Members

How do I revoke a Team Members user’s read access?

You can archive a Team Members user in your Team Members feature:

  1. Tap More > Team Members in your Tide app
  2. Select the relevant Team Members user
  3. Tap Archive (the icon in the top right of the screen)
  4. Use biometrics or a security code to confirm the archival

To see which Team Members users you’ve archived, tap More > Team Members, click on the three dots, and then tap Archive.

Archiving a Team Members user revokes their access.

Read more FAQs