We’ll be sorry to see you go, but you’re free to close your account at any time. When you close your account with us, we’ll send you a copy of your full transaction history. You should get this by email within 10 days – and we count this from the date you close your account. If you’ve closed your account and haven’t received this, or if you’ve got any questions, please get in touch with us at email@example.com.
We can also send you your full payment transaction history for up to five years after you close your account with us. Once we receive your request, you’ll need to verify your identity to prove it’s you, and we’ll send it by email within 7 days.